disclaimer

This website is the property of the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw
Contact Information: Koen Kelchtermans, general secretary
(Registered office address): Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo
Telephone: +32 16 44 20 05
E-mail: info@fjordstudbook.be
Business Identification No.: BTW BE 0 415 580 662
The supervisory authority: Ministry of Agriculture

Anyone accessing and using the website expressly consents to the following general conditions:

Intellectual Property Rights
The contents of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, text, graphics, etc. are protected by intellectual rights and are the property of the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw. or rightful third parties.

Limited Liability
The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not aimed at personal or specific circumstances and therefore does not constitute personal, professional or legal advice for any particular situation.

The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated. In spite of these efforts, errors may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains errors or if certain information is not available on or via the site, the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw will make every effort to rectify the situation as soon as possible.
However, the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of the information on this site.
If you notice any errors in the information provided via the site, please contact the manager of the site.

The content of the site (including links) may be adjusted, changed or expanded at any time without notice. The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw does not guarantee the proper functioning of the website and cannot be held liable in any way for the improper functioning or temporary (un)availability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which may be the result of access to or use of the website.
The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw cannot be held liable under any circumstances by anyone, directly or indirectly, in any specific or other way, for damages resulting from the use of this site or any other site connected by means of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation, any losses, interruptions of work, damage to programmes or other information on the computer system or to equipment, software or other items owned by the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to, or indirectly refer to third-party websites or pages. The display of links to these websites or pages in no way implies implicit approval of their content. The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw expressly states that it has no say in the content or other characteristics of these websites and cannot be held liable under any circumstances for their content or characteristics or for any other form of damages resulting from the use thereof.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction
This site is subject to Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the judicial district of Leuven. have jurisdiction.

disclaimer

Ce site web est la propriété du Stud-Book Belge du Fjording asbl
Informations personnelles : Koen Kelchtermans, secrétaire général
Adresse du siège social : Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo
Téléphone : +32 16 44 20 05
E-mail : info@fjordstudbook.be
Numéro d’entreprise : TVA BE 0 415 580 662
L’autorité de surveillance : Ministère de l'Agriculture

En accédant à ce site web et en l’utilisant, vous marquez explicitement votre accord avec les conditions générales suivantes :

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d’entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle appartenant au Stud-Book Belge du Fjording asbl ou à des tiers titulaires de ces droits.

Limite de responsabilité
Les informations contenues sur ce site web sont de nature générale. Ces informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peuvent donc être considérées comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l’utilisateur.

Le Stud-Book Belge du fjording asbl consent de gros efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, exhaustives et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent figurer dans les informations mises à votre disposition. Si les informations diffusées sur le site comportaient des erreurs ou si certaines informations étaient indisponibles sur ou via le site, nom de l’entreprise mettra tout en oeuvre pour rectifier la situation.
Nom de l’entreprise ne peut toutefois pas être tenue responsable de dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur le site.
Si vous veniez à constater des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition sur le site, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans avertissement ni communication aucune. Nom de l’entreprise n’octroie aucune garantie de bon fonctionnement du site web et ne peut en aucune manière être tenue responsable d’un dysfonctionnement du site, d’une non-disponibilité provisoire du site ou de toute forme de dommages, directs ou indirects, pouvant résulter de l’accès au site et de l’usage du site.
En aucun cas, nom de l’entreprise ne pourra être tenue pour responsable envers quiconque, d'une manière directe, indirecte, spéciale ou autre, des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l'usage de ce site ou d'un autre, en raison notamment des connexions ou des liens hypertextes, incluant, sans limitation, toute perte, interruption du travail, détérioration de programmes ou de données sur le système informatique, le matériel, les logiciels, etc. de l'utilisateur.

Le site web peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des sites ou pages web de tiers ou y faire référence de manière indirecte. La présence de liens vers ces sites ou pages web ne signifie nullement une approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites ou pages.
Nom de l’entreprise déclare explicitement qu’elle n’a aucune autorité sur le contenu ou sur les autres caractéristiques de ces sites ou pages web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques desdits sites ou pages web, ni de dommages pouvant résulter de leur utilisation.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents
Ce site est régi par le droit belge en vigueur. Seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Louvain sont compétents en cas de litige.