privacy policy

This website is the property of the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw
Contact Information: Koen Kelchtermans, general secretary
(Registered office address): Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo
Telephone: +32 16 44 20 05
E-mail: info@fjordstudbook.be
Business Identification No.: BTW BE 0 415 580 662
The supervisory authority: Ministry of Agriculture

Anyone accessing and using the website expressly consents to the following general conditions:

Privacy Policy
The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw honours your privacy. Although most of the information on this site can be accessed without providing any personal information, there may be instances when the user is asked to provide personal information. This information will be used only for customer management and to keep you informed about our activities, announcements on request, and others relative to the goals of our association as stated in the bylaws. The user has the right at any time, at no cost and upon request, to prohibit the use of his information for the purpose of direct marketing. If you wish to do so, please contact (the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw, Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo). Your personal information is never passed on to third parties.

Pursuant to the law passed on 08/12/1992 governing the processing of personal information, the user has the legal right to view and, if necessary, correct his personal information. Upon submission of proof of identity (copy of identity card), you are entitled to receive a free copy of your personal information by sending a written, signed and dated request to (the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw, Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo). If necessary, you may also request that any information which is not correct, complete or relevant be changed.

The Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw may collect anonymous or aggregated data which are of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or the domain name of the website you used to go to or depart from the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw website. This enables us to continually provide an optimal the Belgian Fjord Horse Studbook vzw website experience for our users.

The use of cookies
During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer for the sole purpose of better adjusting our site to meet the needs of returning visitors. These mini files or cookies are not used to track the surfing habits of the user on other websites. Your internet browser enables you to block cookies, receive a warning when a cookie is being installed, or remove cookies from your hard drive afterwards. For more information please consult the help function of your internet browser.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. . ( "Google " ) . Google Analytics uses "cookies " (small text files placed on your computer) to help analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website ( including your IP address ) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website for website operators and providing other services offer related to website activity and internet usage. Reports on website activity for Google may also transfer this information to third parties if Google is required to do so by law , or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf . Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can refuse cookies by choosing the appropriate settings on your browser. However, we point out that you possibly can't use all features of this website in this case. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above.

privacy policy

Ce site web est la propriété du Stud-Book Belge du Fjording asbl
Informations personnelles : Koen Kelchtermans, secrétaire général
Adresse du siège social : Nieuwstraat 28, 3360 Korbeek-Lo
Téléphone : +32 16 44 20 05
E-mail : info@fjordstudbook.be
Numéro d’entreprise : TVA BE 0 415 580 662
L’autorité de surveillance : Ministère de l'Agriculture

En accédant à ce site web et en l’utilisant, vous marquez explicitement votre accord avec les conditions générales suivantes :

Politique de respect de la vie privée
Le Stud-Book Belge du Fjording asbl se soucie du respect de votre vie privée. Bien que la plupart des informations contenues sur ce site soient disponibles sans que les données personnelles de l’utilisateur ne soient nécessaires, il est possible que l’utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces données seront uniquement traitées dans le cadre du Stud-Book Belge du Fjording pour fournir des informations au sujet des activités, annonces fournies, autres informations relatives au but de notre association d'élevage comme décrit aux statuts. L’utilisateur peut toujours s’opposer, gratuitement et sur demande, à l’utilisation de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Pour ce faire, il devra s’adresser à nom de l’entreprise, adresse, adresse e-mail. Vos données personnelles ne sont jamais communiquées à des tiers (dans le cas contraire, indiquer à qui).
Conformément à la loi du 08/12/1992 relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit légal de consultation et éventuellement de correction de ses données personnelles. Sur preuve de votre identité (copie de la carte d’identité), vous pouvez, sur demande écrite, signée et datée adressée à nom de l’entreprise, adresse, adresse e-mail, recevoir gratuitement un compte rendu par écrit de vos données personnelles. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également demander la correction des données personnelles vous concernant qui sont incorrectes, incomplètes ou erronées.

Le Stud-Book Belge du Fjording asbl peut récolter des informations anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles telles que la version du navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site grâce auquel vous visitez le site d’Stud-Book Belge du Fjording ou vers lequel vous le quittez. Ceci nous permet d’optimaliser en permanence le site web Stud-Book Belge du Fjording pour les utilisateurs.

Utilisation de « cookies »
Durant une visite sur le site, des « cookies » peuvent être installés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, et ce uniquement dans le but de mieux adapter le site web aux besoins du visiteur récurrent. Ces minifichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour analyser la manière dont le visiteur surfe sur d’autres sites. Votre navigateur internet vous permet de bloquer l’utilisation de cookies, d’être informé au préalable de l’installation d’un cookie, ou de supprimer ultérieurement les cookies de votre disque dur. Consultez la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur internet pour en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Google Analytics
Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. . ( «Google») . Google Analytics utilise des «cookies» (petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur ) pour aider à analyser l'utilisation du site. Du site Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site ( y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis . Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d'autres services offrent liée à l'activité du site et l'utilisation d'Internet . Rapports sur l'activité du site pour Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si Google est tenu de le faire par la loi , ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google . Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google . Vous pouvez refuser les cookies en sélectionnant . Les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur Toutefois , nous rappelons que vous pouvez éventuellement utiliser . Toutes les fonctions de ce site dans ce cas En utilisant ce site , vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus .